Who's Who - Kerala Ministry

Latest who's who Kerala,who's who Kerala,Latest who is who Kerala,who is who Kerala,
Share it:
Pinarayi Vijayan ministry is the Council of Ministers headed by Pinarayi Vijayan that was formed after the Left Democratic Front won the 2016 Kerala Legislative Assembly elections. The Council assumed office on 25 May 2016. The ministry had a total of 20 ministers in the Cabinet.
Minister Portfolios
Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister of Kerala, General Administration, Home Affairs, Vigilance, IT, 
T.M. Thomas Isaac Finance, Coir
M.M Mani Electricity
G. Sudhakaran Public Works, Registration
A.K. Balan Welfare of Scheduled Tribes,Culture, Law, Parliamentary Affairs
K.K. Shylaja Health and Social Justice
C. Raveendranath General Education
Kadakampally Surendran Co-operation, Tourism, Devaswom
T.P. Ramakrishnan Excise, Labour
J. Mercykutty Amma Fisheries, Harbour Engineering and Traditional Industries
A.C. Moideen Local Self Government - Panchayats, Municipalities, Corporations, Rural Development,
K.T.Jaleel Welfare of Minorities, Wakf and Hajj ,Collegiate Education, Technical Education, Universities (except Agricultural, Veterinary, Fisheries and Medical Universities, Entrance Examinations)
E. Chandrasekharan Revenue and Housing
V. S. Sunil Kumar Agriculture
P. Thilothaman Food and Civil Supplies
K. Raju Forest Department, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
Mathew T. Thomas Water Resources
A.K.Saseendran Transport
Ramachandran Kadannappalli Ports, Museums and Archeology
E.P.Jayarajan Industries, Sports and Youth Affairs
K.Krishnankutty Water Resources
LAST UPDATED ON 08 July 2019
Share it:


Post A Comment: