Official Residences of Leaders

Share it:
An official residence is the residence at which a nation's head of state, head of government, governor, religious leader, leaders of international organizations etc...Here is the some important residences of those leaders.. Have a nice day.
Country Official Residence
President of India Rashtrapathi Bhavan
Prime Minister of India 7, Lok Kalyan Marg (formerly 7, Race Course Road)
Governor Raj Bhavan
Pope Vatical Palace
American President White House
US Vice President Number One Observatory Circle
Britain Prime Minister 10, Downing Street
Queen of Britain Bekkingham Palace
Korean President Blue House
Sri Lankan President Temple Trees
Nepal King Narayan Hithi Palace
Nepal President Sheetal Niwas
Nepal Prime Minister Baluwatar
French President Eleesee Palace
Pakistan President Aiwan-e-Sadr
Russian President Kremlin
Bangladesh President Bangabhaban
Bangladesh Prime Minister Gonobhaban
Secretary-General of the United Nations 3 Sutton Place
Disclaimer: The author claims full ownership of all articles herein but doesn't claim ownership of all photos posted on this site. If the respective copyright owners wish for their photos to be taken down, feel free to e-mail me or leave a comment and these will be taken down immediately.
Share it:


Post A Comment: