Kerala PSC Full Time Language Teacher Hindi Previous Question Paper

Share it: brings for its reader Previous Questions Papers of Full Time Language Teacher Hindi, Conducted by Kerala Public Service Commission on 2 APRIL 2018
1. President of India submits his resignation to
A) Prime Minister B) Chief Justice of India
C) Vice President D) Attorney General of India

2. One among the following is not the member of the Drafting Committee of the Indian Constitution. Who is he ?
A) Maulana Abul Kalam Azad B) Dr. K. M. Munshi
C) Sir Syed Muhammad Saadulla D) Gopalaswamy Ayyangar

3. Who was the first Indian became the member of the Viceroy’s Executive Council ?
A) Dadabhai Naoroji B) Surendranath Banerjee
C) M. N. Roy D) S. P. Sinha

4. Indian Constitution borrowed the Directive Principles of State Policy from
A) Japanese Constitution B) Irish Constitution
C) French Constitution D) British Constitution

5. Which Article of the Indian Constitution does abolish Untouchability ?

A) Article 13 B) Article 15
C) Article 17 D) Article 19

6. Who was the author of ‘Samshepavedartham’ the first complete printed book in Malayalam ?
A) Fr Clement B) Arnos Patiri
C) Dr. Anjelos Francis D) Fr Kariyattil Ousep

7. Which one of the following is not the work of C. V. Kunjuraman ?
A) Ente Sreekovil B) Radhamani
C) Oru Sandesam D) Kannirum Kinavum

8. Suez Canal was nationalized in
A) 1952 B) 1956 C) 1964 D) 1966

9. Jallianwala Bagh Massacre took place on
A) 5 February, 1919 B) 13 April, 1919
C) 17 July, 1919 D) 16 October, 1919

10. Sri Narayana Guru founded the Sivagiri Centre in
A) 1904 B) 1913 C) 1921 D) 1924

11. The Temple Entry Proclamation was made by Sri Chitra Tirunal Balarama Varma on
A) 1 November, 1936 B) 3 November, 1936
C) 12 November, 1936 D) 16 November, 1936

12. The length between the two rails of broad gauge is
A) 1667 mm B) 1767 mm C) 1766 mm D) 1676 mm

13. International Human Rights Day is celebrated on
A) 10 December B) 5 June
C) 27 September D) 24 October

14. Brahmananda Sivayogi formed a new philosophy called
A) Jnanayoga B) Anandadarsa
C) Mokshapradypa D) Jnanaprajasagaram

15. The poem ‘Veena Poovu’ was written by
A) Ullur S. Parameswara Iyer B) Vallathol Narayana Menon
C) Kumaran Asan D) Sankara Kurup

16. The ‘Tatwa Prakasika Ashram’ was started by
A) V. T. Bhattathirippad B) Chattampi Swamikal
C) Sahodaran Ayappan D) Vagbhatananda

17. Who among the following was imprisoned with her two month old baby due to her participation in the Civil Disobedience Movement ?
A) A. V. Kuttimalu Amma B) Thottekkattu Madhavi Amma
C) Karthyaniamma D) Lalitha Prabhu

18. The Guruvayur Satyagraha was started on
A) 22 November, 1931 B) 5 November, 1931
C) 16 November, 1931 D) 1 November, 1931

19. Antonio Gutteres, the Secretary General of the UNO belongs to
A) France B) Poland C) Portugal D) Spain

20. Ram Nath Kovind, the newly elected 14th President of India secured
A) 2928 votes with a value of 7,01,336 B) 2930 votes with a value of 7,02,044
C) 2932 votes with a value of 7,02,752 D) 2934 votes with a value of 7,03,460

Full Question Paper
Share it:

PSC Previous Question Bank

Post A Comment: