Kerala PSC Latest UpdatesClick Here

Kerala SahityaAkademi Award 2017 brings for its reader daily updated quizzes that cover the topics like Kerala, India, World, Science and Technology, Sports and Awards etc........

Kerala SahityaAkademi awards
Awards fortheir overall contribution
Eyyangode Sreedharan, C.R. Omanakuttan, Lalitha Lenin, Jose Punnamparambil, P.K. Parakkadavu, and Pooyappilly Thankappan  (Rs 30,000,citation, Ponnada, and a memonto)
Best Novel
T.D. Ramakrishnan’s Sugandhi Enna Andal Devanayaki

Best Poem
Ammaye Kulippikumbol by Savithri Rajeevan
Short Story :- S.Hareesh
Drama :-  SamkuttyPattamkari
literary Criticism :- S. Sudheesh     Scholarly Literature :- Fr.V.P.JosephValiyaveetil
Biography:-  Chanthavila
Travelogue :- Murali Harikrishnan Translation :- C.M. Rajan
children’s literature :- K.T. Baburaj
Humour :- Murali Thummarukudy
(The awards carry Rs 25,000,citation, and amemento)
Winners of endowment awards are: P.A. Aboobecker (I.C. Chackoaward); Arya Gopi, Rasmi Binoy(Kanakasree award); Ravi Menon (C.B.Kumar award); K.P. Sreedevi (K.R.Namboodiriaward); Sunil Upasana (GeethaHiranyanaward); P. Soman (Kuttippuzhaaward); C. Ravichandran (G.N.Pillai award); and Sr.Anu David (Thunjan Memorial essay competition award).
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Kerala SahityaAkademi Award 2017"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top