Kerala PSC LDC Ranked List 2018Click Here

Nobel Prize Winners 2017

First established in 1895 at the will of the Swedish inventor Alfred Nobel. Annual awards are given in the fields of Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine, Literature, Peace, and Economics.
Winners of 2017

1.The Nobel Prize in Physics  :- Rainer Weiss, Barry.C.Barish and Kips.S.Thorne
2. The Nobel Prize in Chemistry  :- Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank, and Richard Henderson
3. The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine :- Jeffrey.C.Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael.W.Young
4. The Nobel Prize in Literature :- Kazuo Ishiguro
5. The Nobel Peace Prize :- International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (ICAN)
6. The Nobel Prize in Ecnomics / The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel :- Richard H. Thaler
More Fact About The Nobel Prize :-
  1. All the Prize except Peace Prize awarded at Stockholm, Sweden.
  2. Peace Prize awarded in Oslo, Norway.
  3. The Prize is not awarded posthumously.
  4. The Nobel Prize in Physics, Chemistry, and Economic Science presented by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.
  5. The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine is presented by the Nobel Assembly at Karolinska Institute.
  6. The Nobel Prize for Literature presented by the Swedish Academy.
  7. The Nobel Prize in Peace presented by the Norwegian Nobel Committee.
  8. Youngest Nobel Laureate- Malala Yousafzai for Peace in 2014
  9. Oldest Nobel Laureate- Leonid Hurwicz for Economics in 2007
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Nobel Prize Winners 2017 "

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top