Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Who's Who in Commissions (Kerala)

Who's Who in Kerala | Who is Kerala State Women Commission Chairperson | Kerala PSC Who's Who in Kerala | PSC Who's Who in Kerala |
1. State Women Commission Chairperson :- K.C.Rosakkutty 
2. Kerala Public Service Commission Chairman :- M.K.Sakeer 
3. Kerala State Human Right Commission :- J.B.Koshy 
4. 4th Planning Commission Chairman :- Prof.M.K.Umman
Last Updated on :- 6-4-2017


Post a Comment

Join Our Newsletter

Get Free Updates On New Notifications and GK&CA