Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Date Click Here
Kerala PSC KERALA PSC LP SChool Assistant Examination ANSWER KEY on January 22nd :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details || KERALA PSC UP SChool Assistant Examination ANSWER KEY :- CLICK HERE || KERALA PSC BEVERAGES LDC EXAMINATION OFFICIAL FINAL ANSWER KEY [4 Questions Deleted] Available Now :- CLICK HERE ||
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.

Ezhuthachan Award [എഴുത്തച്ഛന് പുരസ്കാരം]

The Ezhuthachan Puraskaram is the highest literary honour that is given by the Government of Kerala. The award is named after Ezhuthachan, the father of the Malayalam language and consists of a cash prize of Rs 1,50,000 and a citation.
1993 Sooranad Kunjan Pillai
1994 Thakazhi Sivasankara Pillai
1995 Balamaniamma
1996 Dr. K.M.George
1997 Ponkunnam Varkey
1998 M. P. Appan
1999 K. P. Narayana Pisharody
2000 Pala Narayanan Nair
2001 O. V. Vijayan
2002 Kamala Surayya
2003 T. Padmanabhan
2004 Sukumar Azhikkode
2005 S. Gupthan Nair
2006 V. V. Ayyappan (Kovilan)
2007 O. N. V. Kurup
2008 Akkitham Achuthan Namboothiri
2009 Sugathakumari
2010 M. Leelavathi
2011 M. T. Vasudevan Nair
2012 Attoor Ravi Varma
2013 M. K. Sanu
2014 Vishnu Narayanan Namboothiri
2015 Puthussery Ramachandran
മലയാള ഭാഷയ്ക്കും സാഹിത്യത്തിനും മികച്ച സംഭാവനകളർപ്പിച്ച ഗുരുസ്ഥാനീയരായ എഴുത്തുകാരെ ആദരിക്കാൻ കേരളസർക്കാർ ഏർടുത്തിയതാണ് ഈ പുരസ്കാരം. ഒന്നര ലക്ഷം രൂപയും പ്രശസ്തിപത്രവും ശില്പവും അടങ്ങിയതാണ് ഈ പുരസ്കാരം.
വർഷം - ജേതാവ്
1993 ശൂരനാട് കുഞ്ഞൻ പിള്ള
1994 തകഴി ശിവശങ്കരപ്പിള്ള
1995 ബാലാമണിയമ്മ
1996 ഡോ. കെ.എം. ജോർജ്ജ്
1997 പൊങ്കുന്നം വർക്കി
1998 എം.പി. അപ്പൻ
1999 കെ.പി. നാരായണപ്പിഷാരഡി
2000 പാലാ നാരായണൻ നായർ
2001 ഒ.വി. വിജയൻ
2002 കമലാസുരയ്യ [മാധവിക്കുട്ടി]
2003 ടി. പത്മനാഭൻ
2004 ഡോ. സുകുമാർ അഴീക്കോട്
2005 പ്രൊഫ. എസ്. ഗുപ്തന്നായർ
2006 കോവിലൻ
2007 പ്രൊഫ.ഒ.എൻ.വി. കുറുപ്പ്
2008 അക്കിത്തം അച്യുതൻ നമ്പൂതിരി
2009 സുഗതകുമാരി
2010 ഡോ.എം.ലീലാവതി
2011 എം.ടി.വാസുദേവൻ നായർ
2012 പ്രൊഫ. ആറ്റൂർ രവിവർമ്മ
2013 പ്രൊഫ. എം.കെ.സാനു
2014 വിഷ്ണു നാരായണ നമ്പൂതിരി
2015 പുതുശ്ശേരി രാമചന്ദ്രൻ

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
We have started a Posting series about "LDC Expected Questions" on Kerala PSC So, the peoples who is preparing for LDC Examination 2016. We are here to invite you to subscribe to our new posts newsletter. So, you will get all our new posts quickly on your Inbox. Just put your email in below field.

Kerala PSC Helper is a blog cum online Examination resources For UPSC,PSC, RRB, Bank Examination and Exclusively for Kerala PSC LDC, LGS, Assistant Grade, Secretariat Assistant etc.. examination, where we provide various quality of Latest Notifications, Memory Tricks, Previous Question Papers, Examination Time Table, Interview Timetable and other priceless goods related to Competitive Examination. ! So dude what are you waiting for . Sign Up Today !

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top