Kerala PSC LDC Ranked List 2018Click Here


Latest Whos Who in India | International Latest Whos Who | Business Whos Who | Whos Who in India | Whos Who in Defence | Whos Who in Judiciary | Whos Who in Commissions | Whos Who in Law | Whos Who in Enforcement Organisation | Whos Who in Misnistry | Whos Who in Kerala | Whos Who in University | Whos Who in Sceintific Organisation | Whos Who in Public Sector Unites | Whos Who in Board | Whos Who in Councils | Whos Who in Film Organisation | Whos Who in Art Organisation | Whos Who in Sports Organisation | Whos Who in Other Important Organisation
Shri Narendra Modi :- Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
  1. Rajnath Singh- Minister of Home Affairs
  2. Sushma Swaraj- Minister of External Affairs
  3. Arun Jaitley- Minister of Finance, Minister of Corporate Affairs
  4. Nirmala Sitharaman- Minister of Defence
  5. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi- Minister of Minority Affairs
  6. Piyush Goyal- Minister of Railways; and Minister of Coal
  7. Dharmendra Pradhan- Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  8. Prakash Javadekar- Minister of Human Resource Development
  9. Nitin Jairam Gadkari- Minister of Road Transport and Highways, Minister of Shipping, Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
  10. Suresh Prabhu- Minister of Commerce and Industry
  11. Smriti Zubin Irani- Minister of Textiles, Minister of Information and Broadcasting
  12. D.V. Sadananda Gowda- Minister of Statistics and Programme Implementation
  13. Uma Bharati- Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation
  14. Ramvilas Paswan- Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
  15. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi- Minister of Women and Child Development
  16. Ananth Kumar- Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
  17. Ravi Shankar Prasad- Minister of Law and Justice, Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
  18. Jagat Prakash Nadda- Minister of Health and Family Welfare
  19. Ashok Gajapathi Raju- Pusapati Minister of Civil Aviation
  20. Anant Geete- Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
  21. Harsimrat Kaur Badal- Minister of Food Processing Industries
  22. Narendra Singh Tomar- Minister of Rural Development; Minister of Panchayati Raj; and Minister of Mines
  23. Chaudhary Birender Singh- Minister of Steel
  24. Jual Oram- Minister of Tribal Affairs
  25. Radha Mohan Singh- Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
  26. Thaawar Chand Gehlot- Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
  27. Harsh Vardhan- Minister of Science and Technology, Minister of Earth Sciences, Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
You can see the full list of Cabinet Ministers and Council of Ministers:
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Who's Who INDIA 2016 [CABINET MINISTERS]"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top