Kerala PSC LDC Ranked List 2018Click Here

Who's Who INDIA 2016 [RS and LS]

Latest Whos Who in India | International Latest Whos Who | Business Whos Who | Whos Who in India | Whos Who in Defence | Whos Who in Judiciary | Whos Who in Commissions | Whos Who in Law | Whos Who in Enforcement Organisation | Whos Who in Misnistry | Whos Who in Kerala | Whos Who in University | Whos Who in Sceintific Organisation | Whos Who in Public Sector Unites | Whos Who in Board | Whos Who in Councils | Whos Who in Film Organisation | Whos Who in Art Organisation | Whos Who in Sports Organisation | Whos Who in Other Important Organisation

Chairman , Rajya Sabha  :- Md.Hamid Ansari

Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha : Mr.P.J.Kurien

Leader of Rajya Sabha: Mr. Arun Jaitley

Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha): Mr. Ghulam Nabi Azad

Secretary General, Rajya Sabha: Mr. Vivek Kumar Agnihotri

Speaker of Lok Sabha : Mrs. Sumitra Mahajan

Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha: Mr. M. Thambidurai

Leader of Lok Sabha:- Narendra Modi

Leader of the Opposition :- Vacant, as no one opposition party has more than 10% of the seats.

Secretary General, Lok Sabha : Mr. Anoop Mishra

Chief Election Commissioner: Mr. Syed Nasim Ahmed Zaidi

Comptroller and Auditor-General of India: Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma

Election Commissioners: Mr. Achal Kumar Jyoti, Mr. Om Prakash Rawat 
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Who's Who INDIA 2016 [RS and LS]"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top