Who's Who in Judiciary

Share it:
Kerala PSC Helper Bring you the latest update of Who's Who in Major positions in Judiciary ..

Chief Justice of India (CJI) Justice Dipak Misra
Attorney General of India K.K.Venugopal
Solicitor General of India Vacant
National Green Tribunal, Chairperson Javad Rahim
Intellectual Property Appelliate Tribunal, Chairperson K.N.Basha
Armed Forces Tribunal, Chairperson Virender Singh
Central Administrative Tribunal, Chairperson Justice Ashok Agarwal
Chief Justice of Kerala Highcourt Justice Hrishikesh Roy (Acting)
Advocates General of Kerala C.P. Sudhakara Prasad

LAST UPDATED ON :- 21 August 2018
Latest Whos Who in India | International Latest Whos Who | Business Whos Who | Whos Who in India | Whos Who in Defence | Whos Who in Judiciary | Whos Who in Commissions | Whos Who in Law | Whos Who in Enforcement Organisation | Whos Who in Misnistry | Whos Who in Kerala | Whos Who in University | Whos Who in Sceintific Organisation | Whos Who in Public Sector Unites | Whos Who in Board | Whos Who in Councils | Whos Who in Film Organisation | Whos Who in Art Organisation | Whos Who in Sports Organisation | Whos Who in Other Important Organisation
Share it:

Who in Posts

Post A Comment: