International Organisation Who's Who

International Organisation Who's Who | Who's Who in International Organisation
Secretary General, United Nations Organization (New York) :- Ban Ki Moon

Deputy Secretary General, United Nations Organization (New York) :- Jan Eliasson

Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA (Vienna) :- Yukiya Amano

Director General, Food and Agriculture Orgn. (FAO) (Rome) :- Jose Graziano da Silva

Director General, World Health Organisation. (WHO) (Geneva) :- Margaret Chan

Executive Director, UN Women (New York) :- Phumzile Mlambo Ngcuka

President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD) (Rome) :- Kanayo F.Nwanze

Director General, International Labour Organisation. (ILO) (Geneva) :- Guy Ryder

Director General, World Trade Organisation. (WTO) (Geneva) :- Roberto Carvalho de Azevedo

Director General, United Nations Industrial Development Organisation.(UNIDO) (Vienna) :- Li Yong

International Monetary Fund (IMF) (Washington) Christine Lagarde

President, World Bank (Washington) :- Jim Yong Kim

Vice President, World Bank (Washington) :- Hiroshi Naka

President, International Court of Justice (Hague) :- Ronny Abraham

Director General of United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) (Paris) :- Irina Bokova

Executive Director, UNICEF (United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund) (New York) :- Anthony Lake

Director General of Universal Postal Union (UPU) (Berne) :- Bishar Abdirahman Hussein

High Commissioner, UN Human Rights Council (UNHRC) (Geneva) :- Zeid Raad Al Hussein

Head, Commonwealth (London) :- Queen Elizabeth II

Secretary General, Commonwealth :- Kamalesh Sharma

Secretary General, Non-Aligned Movement (NAM) :- Hassan Rouhani

Secretary General, Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN) (Jakarta) :- Le Luong Minh

President, Asian Development Bank (ADB) (Manila) :- Takehiko Nakao

President, African Development Bank (Abidjan, Ivery Coast (Statutory) Tunis, Tunisia (Temporary) :- Akinwumi Adesina

Secretary General NATO (Brussels) :- Jens Stoltenberg

Chairperson, African Union (Addis Ababa) :- Robert Mugabe

Chairperson, African Union Commission (Addis Ababa)  :- Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma

Secretary General Amnesty international (London) :- Salil Shetty

Secretary General OPEC (Vienna) :- Abdalla Salem El-Badri

President, International Olympic Committee (Lausanne) :- Thomas Bach

President, European Commission (EC) :- Jean Claude Juncker

United Nations High Commissioner for Refugee (Geneva) :- Filippo Grandi

Chief of Mission of United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees for India  & Maldives:- William Tall

Executive Director, United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) (New York) :- Dr. Babat√ľnde Osotimehin

Director General, Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW) (Hague) :- Ahmet UZumeu

Secretary General, International Seri cultural Commission (Bengaluru) :-  Ishita Roy
Last Updated on :- 9-1-2016

Related Post

Next Post »