Kerala PSC Examination Expected Questions - 358 (RENAISSANCE)

Renaissance in Kerala | Kerala PSC Renaissance in Kerala Questions | PSC Renaissance in Kerala | Expected Questions from Renaissance In Kerala | Renaissance In Kerala Study Note | Renaissance in Kerala Free Download | Kerala PSC Renaissance In Kerala Study Note | Study Note of Ayya Vaikundar 

141. Who is the author of the book ‘Brahmarshi Sree Narayana Guru’ which is selected by National Academy of Letters to translate into 23 languages including English?

a) T.Bhaskaran
b) Kumaranasan
c) Dr.Palpu
d) Natarajaguru
Answer:- T.Bhaskaran

142. Under whose compulsion C.Kesavan joined Law College Thiruvananthapuram to study law?

a) Kumaranasan
b) Dr.Palpu
c) Sree Narayana Guru
d) C.V.Kunhiraman
Answer:- Sree Narayana Guru

143. From whom Chattampi Swami learned Marma Vidhya?

a) Atmananda Swamikal
b) Agamananda Swamikal
c) Thycaud Ayya
d) Ayya Vaikundar
Answer:- Atmananda Swamikal

144. C.Kesavan married Vasanthi, a school teacher, who was the daugher of the social activist:

a) Dr.Palpu
b) Kumaranasan
c) C.V.Kunhiraman
d) V.K.Velayudhan
Answer:- C.V.Kunhiraman

145. The seat of Kerala State Library Council:

a) Thrissur
b) Thiruvananthapuram
c) Kochi
d) Kozhikode
Answer:- Thiruvananthapuram

146. Who was ridiculously called ‘Kafur’ by the conservative sect of muslims as they opposed his reformist activities?

a) Abdur Rehman
b) Vakkom Maulavi
c) Kunhahammad Haji
d) Thangal Kunj Musalyar
Answer:- Vakkom Maulavi

147. The motto of Kerala Sasthra Sahitya Parishad:

a) Knowledge is power
b) Sasthram Samoohika Viplavathinu
c) Vayichu Valaruka
d) Sakshara Keralam Sundara Keralam
Answer:- Sasthram Samoohika Viplavathinu

148. The mouth piece of Kerala Grantha Sala Sangham:

a) Granthalokam
b) Sahityalokam

c) Vigyana Kairali
d) Keli
Answer:- Granthalokam

149. Name the prime minister who visited Kerala during the Liberation Struggle:

a) Indira Gandhi
b) Lal Bahadur Shastri
c) Jawaharlal Nehru
d) Morarjee Desai
Answer:- Jawaharlal Nehru

150. The first member of Pulaya community to be nominated to Travancore Legislative Assembly:

a) T.T.Kesavan Sasthri
b) P.C.Chanchen
c) Pandit Karuppan
d) Ayyankali
Answer:- Ayyankali
Advertise Here, Check Rates


Subscribe Now and Get Professional Articles Directly in your inbox

Flag Counter

Popular Posts