Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Kerala PSC Examination Expected Questions - 363 (RENAISSANCE)

Renaissance in Kerala | Kerala PSC Renaissance in Kerala Questions | PSC Renaissance in Kerala | Expected Questions from Renaissance In Kerala | Renaissance In Kerala Study Note | Renaissance in Kerala Free Download | Kerala PSC Renaissance In Kerala Study Note | Study Note of Ayya Vaikundar 

191. Whom Sardar K.M.Panicker called the ‘Madan Mohan Malavya of Kerala’?

(a) Chattampi Swamikal
(b) Mannath Padmanabhan
(c) Sree Narayana Guru
(d) K.Kelappan

Answer:- Mannath Padmanabhan

192. Who led the starvation march?

(a) A.K.Gopalan
(b) V.T.Bhatatirippad
(c) Mannath Padmanabhan
(d) None of these

Answer:- V.T.Bhatatirippad

193. Who was known as the ‘Saint without Saffron’?

(a) Thycaud Ayya
(b) Ayya Vaikundar
(c) Chattampi Swamikal
(d) Sree Narayana Guru

Answer:- Chattampi Swamikal

194. Name the leader related to the ‘Muthukulam Speech’ of 1947?

(a) C.Kesavan
(b) Mannath Padmanabhan
(c) A.K.Gopalan
(d) Ayyankali

Answer:- Mannath Padmanabhan

195. Who gave financial aid to Kumaranasan to get education from Bangalore and Kolkata?

(a) T.K.Madhavan
(b) Dr.Palpu
(c) Swami Vivekananda
(d) M.Govindan

Answer:- Dr.Palpu

196. Who headed a deputation which submitted a memoradum signed by 23000 persons before the Regent Queen during the Vaikom Satyagraha?

(a) Mannath Padmanabhan
(b) Kumaranasan
(c) T.K.Madhavan
(d) Changanassery Parameswaran Pillai

Answer:- Changanassery Parameswaran Pillai

197. The mouth piece of Sadhujana Paripalana Sangham, started in 1913:

(a) Service
(b) Yoganadam
(c) Vivekodayam
(d) Sadhujana Paripalini

Answer:- Sadhujana Paripalini

198. The Goverment of Travancore issued orders to open the approach roads to temples to all avarnas in the year:

(a) 1936
(b) 1928
(c) 1948
(d) 1937

Answer:- 1928

199. Name the social reformed who had contacts with Sree Narayana Guru and Brahmananda Sivayogi:

(a) Ayyankali
(b) Thycaud Ayya
(c) Vagbhatananda
(d) Ayya Vaikundar

Answer:- Vagbhatananda

200. Who was declared as his successor by Sree Narayana Guru in 1925?

(a) Sathyavratha
(b) Bodhananda
(c) Sivalingadasa
(d) Prakashananda

Answer:- Bodhananda


Post a Comment

Join Our Newsletter

Get Free Updates On New Notifications and GK&CA