Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Date Click Here
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.
Kerala PSC COOLY WORKER ANSWER KEY (Question Paper Code :- 25/2017) Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Dates Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Field Assistant Examination ANSWER KEY on February 4th :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||


Neighboring Countries :- Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Czech Republic
Geographical Coordinates :- 47 20 N, 13 20 E
Geographical Location :-  Central Europe,
Main Cities :-  Graz, Linz, Salzburg, Innsbruck
Official Name :- Republic of Austria (Republic of Osterreich)
Capital :- Vienna
Currency :- Euro
Independence :- 12 November 1918 (Republic proclaimed)
Area :- 83,858 Sq.Km
Population :- 8,221,646

HDI [Human Development Index] :- 18
Literacy:- 98%
Life Expectancy:- 80.24
Language :- German
National Anthem :- Landder Berge, Land am Strome
Government Type :- Federal Republic


Austria is no longer dominant political force it was in Central Europe under the first hapsburg dynasty which ruled until the first World War. A republic since 1918, Austria, which was invaded by Nazi Germany in 1938, regained full sovereignty in 1955. Austria is a federal state of 9 provinces. Austria joined the EU on January1st 1995.
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
We have started a Posting series about "LDC Expected Questions" on Kerala PSC So, the peoples who is preparing for LDC Examination 2016. We are here to invite you to subscribe to our new posts newsletter. So, you will get all our new posts quickly on your Inbox. Just put your email in below field.

Kerala PSC Helper is a blog cum online Examination resources For UPSC,PSC, RRB, Bank Examination and Exclusively for Kerala PSC LDC, LGS, Assistant Grade, Secretariat Assistant etc.. examination, where we provide various quality of Latest Notifications, Memory Tricks, Previous Question Papers, Examination Time Table, Interview Timetable and other priceless goods related to Competitive Examination. ! So dude what are you waiting for . Sign Up Today !

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top