Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) 2017 ANSWER KEYClick Here
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.

Competitive Examination Notes - 011

Releted Posts With this Label

Competitive Examination Notes |  Competitive Examination Notes for LDC Competitive Examination Notes for IAS Competitive Examination Notes HSST | Competitive Examination Notes for PSC Exam | Competitive Examination Notes for IPS | Competitive Examination Notes for SSC Exam | Competitive Examination Notes for RRB Exam | Competitive Examination Notes for Download | Competitive Examination Notes Free Download Competitive Examination Notes for U |
Phalke Award
Name after the Father of Indian Cinema, this is the most prestigious award in the field of Cinema in India. It is given at the National Award function annualy sice 1969, in recognition of the significant contributions to the medium made over a lifetime by an individual. The awardees include actors, actress, directors, producers, singers, lyrists, music directors and technicians.
The first recipient was Divika Rani, the First Lady of Indian Cinema. The list of Phalke awardees are given below :
Year Winner Working Area
1969 Devika Rani Roerich Actress, Producer
First Lady of Indian Cinema
1970 B.N.Sircar Producer
1971 Prithviraj Kapoor Actor
1972 Pankaj Mullick Singer, Actor, Composer
1973 Sulochana (Ruby.M.yers) Actress
1974 B.N.Reddi Director, Producer
1975 Dhiren Ganguly Actor, Director, Producer
1976 Kanan Devi Actress, Singer, Producer
1977 Nitin Bose Director, Producer, Cinematographer
1978 R.C.Boral Composer
1979 Sohrab Modi Actor, Director, Producer
1980 P.Jairaj Actor, Director, Producer
1981 L.V.Prasad Actor, Director, Producer
1983 Durga Khote Actress
1984 Satyajit Ray Director, Producer
1985 V.Shantaram Actor, Director, Producer

1986 B.Nagi Reddi Director, Producer
1987 Raj Kapoor Actor, Director, Producer
1988 Ashok Kumar Actor Singer
1989 Lata Mangeshkar Singer, Producer
1990 A.Nageswara Rao Actor, Producer
1991 Bhalaji Pendharkar Director, Producer
1992 Bhupen Hazarika Singer, Composer, Producer
1993 Majrooh Sultanpuri Lyricist
1994 Dilip Kumar Actor
1995 Raj Kumar Actor, Singer, Producer
1996 Sivaji Ganesan Actor
1997 Kavi Pradeep Lyricist, Poet

1998 B.R.Chopra Director, Producer
1999 Hrishikesh Mukherjee Director, Editor
2000 Asha Bhosle Singer
2001 Yash Chopra Director, Producer
2002 Dev Anand Actor, Director, Producer
2003 Mrinal Sen Director
2004 Adoor Gopalakrishnan Director, Producer
2005 Shyam Benegal Director
2006 Tapan Sinha Director
2007 Manna Dey Singer
2008 V.K.Murthy Cinematographer
2009 D.Rama Naidu Producer
2010 K.Balachander Director
2011 Soumitra Chatterjee Actor
2012 Pran Actor
2013 Gulzar Lyricist,Director
2014 -- --
2015 -- --
2016   ----


Attention Please :- Dear Readers do U have any PSC Previous Question Papers with You ? If Yes Just e-mail Me - OR

Email Newsletter
Join Over 2000+ Subscribers ! Get Our Latest Articles Delivered to Your email Inbox
When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the Subscription.
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
0 Comments for "Competitive Examination Notes - 011"

Warning message
ഈ സൈറ്റ് ഏതെങ്കിലും സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളുമായി ബന്ധപ്പെട്ടിട്ടില്ല. ഏതെങ്കിലും വ്യക്തികളോ സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളോ ഈ സൈറ്റിന്റെയോ അനുബന്ധ സൈറ്റുകളുടെയോ പേരിൽ പണം മേടിക്കുകയാണെങ്കിൽ അത് നിങ്ങളുടെ സ്വന്തം ഉത്തരവാദിത്വത്തിൽ പെടുന്നതായിരിക്കും. ഈ സൈറ്റിനോ ഇതിനോട് അനുബന്ധിച്ചുള്ള സൈറ്റുകൾക്കോ ആ ഇടപാടുമായി യാതൊരു ബന്ധവും ഉണ്ടായിരിക്കുന്നതല്ല. അങ്ങനെ പണമിടപാടുകൾ നടത്തുന്ന സ്ഥാപനങ്ങൾ നിങ്ങളുടെ ശ്രദ്ധയിൽ പെടുകയാണെങ്കിൽ ഈ സൈറ്റിനെ അറിയിക്കുക. വിലാസം :- or SMS me on 8547883412
Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia