Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Thursday, 6 March 2014

Who's Who in Boards (Kerala)

Who's Who in Kerala | Who is Chief Secretary of Kerala | Kerala PSC Who's Who in Kerala | PSC Who's Who in Kerala |

1. Chief Secretary :- Nalini Netto 
2. Kerala State Planing Board Vise Chairman :- V.K.Ramachandran 
3. State Election Commissioner :- V.Bhaskaran 
4. Kerala State Chief Electoral Officer :- E.K.Maji 

5. Kerala Sahitya Akadami President :- Vaishakan 
6. Kerala Flklore Akademi Chairman :- C.J.Kuttappan
7. Kerala Lalithakala Akademi Chairman :- Satyapal
8. Kerala State Chalachitra Academy :- Kamal
9. Kerala Sangeetha Nataka Academy :- K.P.A.C.Lalitha 

Last Updates on 6-4-2017
  Memory Tricks for PSC Exam  
  PSC Malayalam GK Questions
  PSC English GK Questions
  English Grammar Questions
  PSC Maths and Mental Ability


Post a Comment

Join Our Newsletter

Get Free Updates On New Notifications and GK&CA