Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Friday, 8 November 2013

Latest Who's Who - Economy

Latest Who's Who PSC Latest Who's Who UPSC Latest Who's Who RBI Latest Who's Who RRB Latest Who's Who  LDC Latest Who's Who Latest Who's Who Questions   PSC Latest Who's Who Questions 
1. Planing Commission Chairman :- Narednra Modi
2. Deputy Chairman of Planning Commission :- Montek Singh Ahluwalia

3. Reserve Bank Of India Governor :- Raghuram Rajan
4. State Bank of India Chair Person :- Arundhati Bhattacharya
5. Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI) Chairman :-  M.S.Raghavan
6. Industrial Credit and Investment Corporation of India (ICICI) Chairman :- M.V.Kamath
7. National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD) Chairman :- Dr.Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
8. Life Insurance Corporation of India Chairman :- S.K.Roy

9. Security and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Chairman :- U.K.Sinha
10. General Insurance Corporation of India (GIC) chairman :- A.K.Roy
11. Federal Bank Managing Director :- Shyam Srinivasan
12. Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) Chairman :- T.S.Vijayan

13. Kerala State Planning Board Chairman :- Oommen Chandy
14. Kerala State Planning Board Vice Chairman :- K.M.Chandrasekhar
Last Updated On :- 02/11/2014


Post a Comment

Join Our Newsletter

Get Free Updates On New Notifications and GK&CA