Kerala PSC LDC Ranked List 2018Click Here

Nobel Prize and India

LDC Special Posts LDC Expected Questions LDC Questions LDC Old Questions LDC Special  LDC 2013 Questions LDC 2013-14 Expected Questions  LDC 2013-14 Questions 

  • Rabindra Nath Tagore - Nobel Prize for Literature - 1913
  • C.V.Raman (Chandrasekar Venkita Raman) - Nobel Prize for Physics - 1930
  • Har Gobind Khorana - Nobel Prize for Medicine and Physcology - 1968
  • Mother Theresa - Nobel Prize for Peace - 1979
  • Subrahmanyam Chandrashekhar - Nobel Prize for  Physics - 1983
  • Amartya Sen - Nobel Prize for Economics - 1998
  • V.S.Naipaul - Nobel Prize for Literature - 2001
  • Venkataraman Ramakrishnan - Nobel Prize for Chemistry - 2009
  • Kailash Satyarthi - Nobel Prize for Peace - 2014

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
2 Comments for "Nobel Prize and India"

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top