Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Date Click Here
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.
Kerala PSC COOLY WORKER ANSWER KEY (Question Paper Code :- 25/2017) Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Dates Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Field Assistant Examination ANSWER KEY on February 4th :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||

Man Booker Prize Winners List

The Booker Prize is a literary Prize awarded each year for the best original full-length novel, written in the English Language, by a citizen of the Commonwealth Nations, Ireland or Zimbabwe. It is considered as well-known and Prestigious Literary Prize after Nobel Prize.This prize was instituted in 1969. The award amount is £ 50,000 [50,000 Pound]. First Indian to winner was Arundhati Roy. Now this award is known as Man Booker Prize for Fiction

Year ------ Author -------- Novel
1969 - P. H. Newby - Something to Answer For
1970 - Bernice Rubesn - The Elected Member
1970 - Lost Man Booker Prize(Awarded in 2010) - J. G. Farrell
1971 - V. S. Naipaul - In a Free State
1972 - John Berger - G
1973 - J.G. Farrell - The Siege of Krishnapur
1974 - Nadine Gordimer - The Conservationist
1974 - Stanley Middleton - Holiday
1975 - Ruth Prawer Jhabvala - Heat and Dust
1976 - David Storey - Saville
1977 - Paul Scott - Staying On
1978 - Iris Murdoch -The Sea, the Sea
1979 - Penelope Fitzgerald - Offshore
1980 - William Golding - Rites of Passage
1981 - Salman Rushdie -Midnight's Children
1982 - Thomas Keneally - Schindler's Ark
1983 - J. M. Coetzee - Life & Times of Michael.K
1984 - Anita Brookner - Hotel du Lac
1985 - Keri Hulme - The Bone People
1986 - Kingsley Amis - The Old Devils
1987 - Penelope Lively - Moon Tiger
1988 - Peter Carey - Oscar and Lucinda
1989 - Kazuo Ishiguro - The Remains of the Day
1990 - A. S. Byatt - Possession: A Romance
1992 - Michael Ondaatje - The English Patient
1992 - Barry Unsworth - Sacred Hunger
1993 - Roddy Doyle - Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha
1994 - James Kelman - How late it was, how late
1995 - Pat Barker - The Ghost Road
1996 - Graham Swift - Last Orders
1997 - Arundhati Roy - The God of Small Things
1998 - Ian McEwan - Amsterdam
1999 - J. M. Coetzee - Disgrace
2000 - Margaret Atwood - The Blind Assassin
2001 - Peter Carey - True History of the Kelly Gang
2002 - Yann Martel - Life of Pi
2003 - DBC Pierre - Vernon God Little
2004 - Alan Hollinghurst - The Line of Beauty
2005 - John Banville - The Sea Picador
2006 - Kiran Desai - The Inheritance of Loss
2007 - Anne Enright - The Gathering
2008 - Aravind Adiga - The White Tiger
2009 - Hilary Mantel - Wolf Hall
2010 - Howard Jacobson - The Finkler Question
2011 - Julian Barnes - The Sense of an Ending
2012 - Hilary Mantel - Bring Up the Bodies
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
We have started a Posting series about "LDC Expected Questions" on Kerala PSC So, the peoples who is preparing for LDC Examination 2016. We are here to invite you to subscribe to our new posts newsletter. So, you will get all our new posts quickly on your Inbox. Just put your email in below field.

Kerala PSC Helper is a blog cum online Examination resources For UPSC,PSC, RRB, Bank Examination and Exclusively for Kerala PSC LDC, LGS, Assistant Grade, Secretariat Assistant etc.. examination, where we provide various quality of Latest Notifications, Memory Tricks, Previous Question Papers, Examination Time Table, Interview Timetable and other priceless goods related to Competitive Examination. ! So dude what are you waiting for . Sign Up Today !

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top