Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Latest Who's Who - India

1.President of India  :- Mr.Pranab Mukherjee 
2.Vice President of India :- Mr.Mohammad Hamid Ansari
3. Prime Minister of India :- Narendra Modi
4. Chief Justice of India :- Mr.Justice.H.L.Dattu
5. Speaker of Lok Sabha :- Ms.Sumitra Mahajan

6. Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha :- M.Thambidurai
7. Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha :- Mr.P.J.Kurien
8. Leader of Opposition (Lok Sabha) :- None
9. Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) :- Mr.Ghulam Nabi Azad

10. Chief Election Commissioner :- Mr.Syed Nasim Ahmad Zaidi
11. Election Commissioners :- ##
12. Comptroller and Auditor General of India :- Mr.Shashi Kant Sharma
animated gifs NITI Aayog Members

Join Our Newsletter

Get Free Updates On New Notifications and GK&CA