WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.

ഉയർന്ന യോഗ്യത അയോഗ്യത ആക്കിയത് ശരിയാണോ?

CABINET Ministers of India 2013 - 3 (Minister of State)

Releted Posts With this Label

Minister of State
Name of Minister
E. AhamedMinistry of External Affairs
Mullappally RamachandranMinistry of Home Affairs
V.NarayanasamyMinistry of Personnel,Public Grievances and Pensions Prime Minister's Office
D. PurandeswariMinistry of Commerce and Industry
Panabaka LakshmiMinistry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Ministry of Textiles
Namo Narain MeenaMinistry of Finance
Jitin PrasadaMinistry of Human Resource Development
Preneet KaurMinistry of External Affairs
Tusharbhai ChaudharyMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
Prateek Prakashbapu PatilMinistry of Coal
R. P. N. SinghMinistry of Home Affairs
Shashi TharoorMinistry of Human Resource Development
Pradeep JainMinistry of Rural Development
K. C. VenugopalMinistry of Civil Aviation
Charan Das MahantMinistry of Agriculture Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Milind DeoraMinistry of Communications and Information Technology Ministry of Shipping
Rajeev ShuklaMinistry of Parliamentary Affairs Ministry of Planning
Kodikunnil SureshMinistry of Labour and Employment
Tariq AnwarMinistry of Agriculture Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Kotla Jaya Surya Prakash ReddyMinistry of Railways
Ranee NarahMinistry of Tribal Affairs
Adhir Ranjan ChowdhuryMinistry of Railways
A. H. Khan ChowdhuryMinistry of Health and Family Welfare
Sarvey SathyanarayanaMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
Ninong EringMinistry of Minority Affairs
Deepa DasmunsiMinistry of Urban Development
Porika Balram NaikMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Kruparani KilliMinistry of Communications and Information Technology
Lalchand KatariaMinistry of Rural Development
Manikrao H. GavitMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Santosh ChowdharyMinistry of Health and Family Welfare
E.M.S. NatchiappanMinistry of Commerce and Industry
Jesudasu SeelamMinistry of Finance
FREE E-Mail Alert
Last Updated on 18 June 2013
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
Warning message
ഈ സൈറ്റ് ഏതെങ്കിലും സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളുമായി ബന്ധപ്പെട്ടിട്ടില്ല. ഏതെങ്കിലും വ്യക്തികളോ സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളോ ഈ സൈറ്റിന്റെയോ അനുബന്ധ സൈറ്റുകളുടെയോ പേരിൽ പണം മേടിക്കുകയാണെങ്കിൽ അത് നിങ്ങളുടെ സ്വന്തം ഉത്തരവാദിത്വത്തിൽ പെടുന്നതായിരിക്കും. ഈ സൈറ്റിനോ ഇതിനോട് അനുബന്ധിച്ചുള്ള സൈറ്റുകൾക്കോ ആ ഇടപാടുമായി യാതൊരു ബന്ധവും ഉണ്ടായിരിക്കുന്നതല്ല. അങ്ങനെ പണമിടപാടുകൾ നടത്തുന്ന സ്ഥാപനങ്ങൾ നിങ്ങളുടെ ശ്രദ്ധയിൽ പെടുകയാണെങ്കിൽ ഈ സൈറ്റിനെ അറിയിക്കുക. വിലാസം :- keralaapschelper@gmail.com or SMS me on 8547883412
Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia