Kerala PSC LGS ShortList 2018Click Here

First in India

  • Actress to win Padma Shri Award — Nargis Dutt (1958)
  • Bharat Ratna Award winner — C. Rajagopalachari (1954)
  • Miss World — Reita Faria (1966)
  • Field Marshal — S.H.F.J. Manekshaw (1973)
  • Elected President — S. Radhakrishnan (1962-67)
  • Cosmonaut — Rakesh Sharma (1984)
  • Chief Justice of India — Harilal J. Kania (1950-51)
  • Chief Election Commissioner — Sukumar Sen (1950-58)
  • Chairman of Rajya Sabha — S.V. Krishnamoorthy (1952)
  • Woman to swim the English Channel — Arati Saha (1959)
  • Woman Jnanpith Award winner — Ashapurna Devi (1976)
  • Woman IPS officer — Kiran Bedi (1974)
  • Woman Governor — Sarojini Naidu (1947)
FREE E-Mail Alert
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top