Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Date Click Here
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.
Kerala PSC COOLY WORKER ANSWER KEY (Question Paper Code :- 25/2017) Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Examination Dates Published :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||Kerala PSC KERALA PSC Field Assistant Examination ANSWER KEY on February 4th :- CLICK HERE 4 More Details ||


Name of Minister
Dr. Manmohan SinghMinistry of Personnel, Public Grievances , Pensions Ministry of Planning Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space
A. K. AntonyMinister of Defence
Sharad PawarMinister of Agriculture Minister of Food Processing Industries
P. ChidambaramMinistry of Finance
Ghulam Nabi AzadMinister of Health and Family Welfare
Sushil Kumar ShindeMinister of Home Affairs
M. Veerappa MoilyMinister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Dr. Farooq AbdullahMinister of New and Renewable Energy
S. Jaipal ReddyMinister of Science and Technology Minister of Earth Sciences
Kamal NathMinister of Urban Development Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
Ajit SinghMinister of Civil Aviation
Vayalar RaviMinister of Overseas Indian Affairs
Mallikarjun KhargeMinister of Railways
Kapil SibalMinister of Communications and Information Technology Minister of Law and Justice
Anand SharmaMinister of Commerce and Industry
Kumari SeljaMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
G. K. VasanMinister of Shipping
Praful PatelMinister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Shriprakash JaiswalMinister of Coal
Salman KhursheedMinister of External Affairs
V. Kishore Chandra DeoMinister of Tribal Affairs Minister of Panchayati Raj
Beni Prasad VermaMinister of Steel
Jairam RameshMinister of Rural Development
K. Rahman KhanMinister of Minority Affairs
Dinsha J. PatelMinister of Mines
M. M. Pallam RajuMinister of Human Resource Development
Harish RawatMinister of Water Resources
Chandresh Kumari KatochMinister of Culture
Sis Ram OlaMinister of Labour and Employment
Oscar FernandesMinister of Road Transport and Highways
Girija VyasMinister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation
Kavuru Sambasiva RaoMinister of Textiles

Last Updated available on the following link
Who's Who INDIA 2016 (Cabinet Ministers)
Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Share :
Next Post »
We have started a Posting series about "LDC Expected Questions" on Kerala PSC So, the peoples who is preparing for LDC Examination 2016. We are here to invite you to subscribe to our new posts newsletter. So, you will get all our new posts quickly on your Inbox. Just put your email in below field.

Kerala PSC Helper is a blog cum online Examination resources For UPSC,PSC, RRB, Bank Examination and Exclusively for Kerala PSC LDC, LGS, Assistant Grade, Secretariat Assistant etc.. examination, where we provide various quality of Latest Notifications, Memory Tricks, Previous Question Papers, Examination Time Table, Interview Timetable and other priceless goods related to Competitive Examination. ! So dude what are you waiting for . Sign Up Today !

Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia
Back To Top