CABINET Ministers of India 2013 - 2 (MOS, Independent Charge)

Share it:
Minister of State (Independent Charge)
Name of MinisterPortfolio
Krishna TirathMinistry of Women and Child Development
K. V. ThomasMinistry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Srikant JenaMinistry of Statistics and Programme Implementation Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
Jayanthi NatrajanMinistry of Environment and Forests
Paban Singh GhatowarMinistry of Development of North Eastern Region Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Jyotiraditya Madhavrao ScindiaMinistry of Power
K. H. MuniappaMinistry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Bharatsinh SolankiMinistry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
Sachin PilotMinistry of Corporate Affairs
Jitendra SinghMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports Minister of State in the Ministry of Defence
Manish TewariMinistry of Information and Broadcasting
K. ChiranjeeviMinistry of Tourism
FREE E-Mail Alert
Last Updated on 18 June 2013
Share it:

Current Affairs


Who's Who

Post A Comment: