Kerala PSC Lower Division Clerk (LDC) 2017 ANSWER KEYClick Here
WELCOME TO KERALA PSC HELPER || GENERAL KNOWLEDGE AND CURRENT AFFAIRS QUESTIONS BANK * Kerala PSC Helper Blog is a private blog developed and maintained by Harikrishnan & Team, with the goal of providing information about Kerala Government Jobs, India Govt Jobs, Army Jobs, SSC, UPSC etc. And Also Include Latest Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions. All the information available in this blog is free of cost and we have no relation with Kerala PSC or any other Govt Undertakings.


Releted Posts With this Label

• 1969: Percy Howard Newby, Something to Answer For
• 1970: Bernice Rubens, The Elected Member
• 1971: V.S. Naipaul, In a Free State
• 1972: John Berger, G.
• 1973: James Gordon Farrell, The Siege of Krishnapur
• 1974: Nadine Gordimer, The Conservationist, and Stanley Middleton, Holiday

• 1975: Ruth Prawer Jhabvala, Heat and Dust
• 1976: David Storey, Saville
• 1977: Paul Scott, Staying On
• 1978: Iris Murdoch, The Sea, the Sea
• 1979: Penelope Fitzgerald, Offshore
• 1980: William Golding, Rites of Passage
• 1981: Salman Rushdie, Midnight’s Children
• 1982: Thomas Keneally, Schindler’s Ark
• 1983: J. M. Coetzee, Life & Times of Michael K
• 1984: Anita Brookner, Hotel du Lac
• 1985: Keri Hulme, The Bone People
• 1986: Kingsley Amis, The Old Devils
• 1987: Penelope Lively, Moon Tiger
• 1988: Peter Carey, Oscar and Lucinda
• 1989: Kazuo Ishiguro, The Remains of the Day
• 1990: A.S. Byatt, Possession: A Romance
• 1991: Ben Okri, The Famished Road
• 1992: Michael Ondaatje, The English Patient, and Barry Unsworth, Sacred Hunger
• 1993: Roddy Doyle, Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha
• 1994: James Kelman, How late it was, how late
• 1995: Pat Barker, The Ghost Road
• 1996: Graham Swift, Last Orders
• 1997: Arundhati Roy, The God of Small Things
• 1998: Ian McEwan, Amsterdam
• 1999: J. M. Coetzee, Disgrace
• 2000: Margaret Atwood, The Blind Assassin
• 2001: Peter Carey, True History of the Kelly Gang
• 2002: Yann Martel, Life of Pi
• 2003: DBC Pierre, Vernon God Little
• 2004: Alan Hollinghurst, The Line of Beauty
• 2005: John Banville, The Sea
• 2006: Kiran Desai, The Inheritance of Loss
 2007 : Anne Enright , The Gathering
• 2008 : Aravind Adiga , The White Tiger
• 2009 : Hilary Mantel , Wolf Hall
• 2010 : Howard Jacobson , The Finkler Question
• 2011 : Julian Barnes , The Sense of an Ending
• 2012 : Hilary Mantel , Bring Up the Bodies

Get Free Updates:
*Please click on the confirmation link sent in your Spam folder of Email*
Next Post »
Warning message
ഈ സൈറ്റ് ഏതെങ്കിലും സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളുമായി ബന്ധപ്പെട്ടിട്ടില്ല. ഏതെങ്കിലും വ്യക്തികളോ സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളോ ഈ സൈറ്റിന്റെയോ അനുബന്ധ സൈറ്റുകളുടെയോ പേരിൽ പണം മേടിക്കുകയാണെങ്കിൽ അത് നിങ്ങളുടെ സ്വന്തം ഉത്തരവാദിത്വത്തിൽ പെടുന്നതായിരിക്കും. ഈ സൈറ്റിനോ ഇതിനോട് അനുബന്ധിച്ചുള്ള സൈറ്റുകൾക്കോ ആ ഇടപാടുമായി യാതൊരു ബന്ധവും ഉണ്ടായിരിക്കുന്നതല്ല. അങ്ങനെ പണമിടപാടുകൾ നടത്തുന്ന സ്ഥാപനങ്ങൾ നിങ്ങളുടെ ശ്രദ്ധയിൽ പെടുകയാണെങ്കിൽ ഈ സൈറ്റിനെ അറിയിക്കുക. വിലാസം :- or SMS me on 8547883412
Thanks for Your Visit, Visit Again. DISCLAIMER :- If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. All the content avilable on this blog is informational purpose only.Reproduction and republishing of contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.
Template By Kunci Dunia